First-Year Award Winners Announced

May 2, 2018

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

The Freshman Dean's Office is pleased to announce the winners of the third annual First-Year Awards:

Award Winner
The Community Creation Award Samyra Miller
The Civic Engagement Award Yoseph Boku
The Creativity Award Marie Konopacki
The Veritas Award John Fish
The Deans’ Award Gabrielle Fernandopulle
Male Athlete of the Year Tomasz Wojtasik
Female Athlete of the Year Alexandra Norris
The Yard Trophy Canaday

Details about the awards and the full list of nominees, finalists, and winners are found here. Congratulations all!